Committee Representatives

Below is a current listing of our Committee Representatives. Please contact them if you have a particular concern regarding their respective committees. If you would like to apply for a Committee Representative position, please contact Vice President of Internal Affairs, Jay Bryant

Mission & Ministry
Abbie Amico - aamico@slu.edu
Loriann Clark - clarklm@slu.edu
Paul Brunkhorst - pbrunkho@slu.edu
Rachael Pace - rpace1@slu.edu

Diversity Leadership Cabinet 


Food Services Concerns 
Molly Brown - mbrow136@slu.edu
Callie Tran - ctran12@slu.edu
Megan Danzo - mdanzo@slu.edu

Civic Affairs
Donald Brown - dbrown60@slu.edu
Christian Munzner - munzner@slu.edu

Academic Affairs
Christine Alexander - calexa16@slu.edu

Sustainability
Kanav Gupta - kanavgupta@slu.edu
Christine Alexander - calexa16@slu.edu
Emily Bley - bleyes@slu.edu

Student Relations
Luella Loseille - lloseill@slu.edu
Michael Degnan - degnan@slu.edu

Committee for Student Organizations (ComSO)
Harita Abraham - abrahamh@slu.edu
Michael Degnan - degnan@slu.edu
Constitutional Review
Paul Brunkhorst - pbrunkho@slu.edu
Elizabeth Eager - eeager@slu.edu

Policy Review
Elizabeth Eager - eeager@slu.edu

ITS Concerns 
 Kanav Gupta - kanavgupta@slu.edu
Sam Pattanaik - spattana@slu.edu

Residential Affairs
Brandon Tomblinson - tomblinson@slu.edu
Sara Bray - sbray2@slu.edu

Safety & Security Concerns 
Evan Buenger - buenger@slu.edu
Poojan Parikh - pparik10@slu.edu

Commuter Concerns 
Luella Loseille - lloseill@slu.edu

International Affairs 
Tao Yang - tyang9@slu.edu
Shantanu Kamra - skamra@slu.edu
Teresa Lanuza - tlanuza@slu.edu
Yuting Huang - yhuang34@slu.edu
ISF President  Yanjia Chan
CSSA President Xi (frank) Yan - xyan3@slu.edu
ESL Representative Xiao (Stan) Sun - xsun12@slu.edu
Prithvi Katari - pkatari@slu.edu

Finance Committee 
Brandon Tomblinson - tomblinson@slu.edu
Caroline Murphy - cmurph48@slu.edu
Phil Hoenig - phoenig@slu.edu


Wellness Committee 

Comments