Committee Representatives

Below is a current listing of our Committee Representatives. Please contact them if you have a particular concern regarding their respective committees. If you would like to apply for a Committee Representative position, please contact the Vice President of Internal Affairs, Drew Roznowski. 

Harita Abraham, abrahamh@slu.edu

Christine Alexander, calexa16@slu.edu

Abbie Amico, aamico@slu.edu

Emily Bley, bleyes@slu.edu

Molly Brown, mbrow136@slu.edu

Kat Carroll, carrollc@slu.edu

Loriann Clark, clarklm@slu.edu

Ronald Clark, clarkrr@slu.edu

Alexander Conway, aconwa10@slu.edu

Lindsey Cross, lcross4@slu.edu

Alexander Cunningham, acunni15@slu.edu

Jeffrey Foerg, foergjt@slu.edu

David Gembara, dgembara@slu.edu

Jessica Gottsacker, gottsackerj@slu.edu

Kanav Gupta, kanavgupta@slu.edu

Jamie Hardin, jdhardin@slu.edu

Connor Herdes, herdes@slu.edu

Joy Kudia, kudiafm@slu.edu

Mary Murphy, mmurph95@slu.edu

Jessica Stearns, jstearn2@slu.edu

Brenna Sullivan, sullivanbs@slu.edu

Leianna Tanedo, tanedolm@slu.edu

Sidney Thompson, sthompson@slu.edu

Christien West, cwest15@slu.edu

Dean Wilson, dwilso44@slu.edu

Mahi Yetukuri, yetukurim@slu.edu



Comments