2015 - 2016 SGA Senate
Have a question or concern that you want SGA to address? Feel free to contact your senator. Your senators are here to serve you, their constituents. If you want to become more involved in SGA, contact Vice President of Internal Affairs, Luella Loseille, to learn more about the exciting opportunities SGA can provide! 

Contact information for your senator(s) and other pertinent information will then be provided. You can also reach out to any SGA senators by visiting SGA office hours. Current office hours can be found here


College of Arts & Sciences (4 Seats)

Savitha Baragada baragada@slu.edu

Grant Cotner cotner@slu.edu

Conor LoPiccolo lopiccolocd@slu.edu

Eric Whitman whitman@slu.edu


Doisy College of Health Sciences (3 Seats):
Kevin Kingsley kingsleykw@slu.edu
Gabby Tucci tuccigm@slu.edu


School of Education (2 Seats):

Farah Habli hablIfo@slu.edu

John Cook School of Business (3 Seats):
Jade Pais paisj@slu.edu
Sarah Teson steson1@slu.edu
Emily Varner varnerer@slu.edu

School of Law (2 Seats):
Benjamin Ford bford2@slu.edu 
Matthew Nelke mnelke@slu.edu 

School of Medicine (2 Seats):

School of Nursing (2 Seats): 

Parks College of Engineering, Aviation, & Technology (2 Seats):
Ben O'Donnell bodonne4@slu.edu 
Vignan Reddy thanugundlavr@slu.edu 

College of Philosophy & Letters (1 Seat): 
Dan Kennedy dkenne15@slu.edu 

School for Professional Studies (2 Seats): 
Debi Haywood haywoodd@slu.edu 

College for Public Health & Social Justice (2 Seats):
Harita Abraham abrahamh@slu.edu  
Tommy English englishtj@slu.edu 

Graduate Student Association (2 Seats):
Tommy Lucas tlucas7@slu.edu 
Safi Islam sislam3@slu.edu 

Diversity Leadership Cabinet (4 Seats): 
Raquel Dominguez dominguez@slu.edu
Tanya Mukherji pmukherj@slu.edu
Trey Poche pocheiii@slu.edu
Daniel Ditch ditchda@slu.edu

Black Student Alliance (2 Seats): 
Torey Lee leeta@slu.edu 
Sena Lyons lyonsward@slu.edu 

International Students (2 Seats):
Esther Chinwuko chinwukoeo@slu.edu
Megan Martinez martinezmj@slu.edu 

Commuter Students (2 Seats):

 Arnela Jakubovic jakubovica@slu.edu
Ismar Sehovic sehovici@slu.edu 

Residence Hall Association (2 Seats):
Molly Farmer mfarme12@slu.edu 
Jay Hardin jdhardin@slu.edu 

First Year Students (2 Seats):
Katlyn Martin martinke@slu.edu 
Graham Vogt vogtgt@slu.edu 

Transfer Students (1 Seat):
Phoebe O'Meara omearapa@slu.edu 


Comments