Committees

Please click on the one of the below links to learn more about the current projects of each respective committee. Committees are composed of both Senators and Committee Representatives; if you would like to become involved with any of the committees please contact the Vice President of Internal Affairs.


Academic Affairs Committee 
Chair: Kevin Lynch sga.academic@slu.edu
Committee Members:
Tommy English (Senator) englishtj@slu.edu
Debi Haywood (Senator) haywoodd@slu.edu
Dan Kennedy (Senator) dkenne15@slu.edu
Tommy Lucas (Senator) tlucas7@slu.edu
Ben O’Donnell (Senator) bodonne4@slu.edu
Gabby Tucci (Senator) tuccigm@slu.edu
MacK Korris (Committee Representative) mkorris@slu.edu
Rita Passaglia (Committee Representative) passagliamf@slu.edu
Conor LoPiccolo (Committee Representative) lopiccolocd@slu.edu
Dean Wilson (Committee Representative) dwilso44@slu.edu
Committee for Student Organizations 
Chair: Mike Degnan sga.stuorgs@slu.edu 
Committee Members:
Harita Abraham (Senator) abrahamh@slu.edu
Sena Lyons (Senator) lyonsward@slu.edu
Ben O’Donnell  (Senator) bodonne4@slu.edu
Andrew Budd (Committee Representative) buddap@slu.edu
Connor Herdes (Committee Representative) herdes@slu.edu
Michael Lampkin (Committee Representative) lampkinm@slu.edu
Hannah McEnery (Committee Representative) mceneryhl@slu.edu 
Zohair Siddiqui (Committee Representative) siddiquiz@slu.edu

Facilities and Services Committee 
Committee Members: Andrew Budd (Committee Representative) buddap@slu.edu
Kanav Gupta (Committee Representative) kanavgupta@slu.edu
Michael Lampkin (Committee Representative) lampkinm@slu.edu
Yashvi Patel (Committee Representative) yashvipatel@slu.edu
Zohair Siddiqui (Committee Representative) siddiquiz@slu.edu
Mahi Yetukuri (Committee Representative) yetukruim@slu.edu
Reid Botkin (Committee Representative) botkinr@slu.edu


Finance Committee
Chair: Ronald Clark sga.finance@slu.edu 
Committee Members:

Tommy English (Senator) englishtj@slu.edu
Safi Islam (Senator) sislam3@slu.edu 
Sena Lyons (Senator) lyonsward@slu.edu
Katyln Martin (Senator) martinke@slu.edu
Eric Whitman (Senator) whitman@slu.edu
Josh Concannon (Committee Representative) concannonjb@slu.edu
Ben Hoover (Committee Representative) hooverbs@slu.edu
Hannah McEnery (Committee Representative) mceneryhl@slu.edu
Tremayne Watterson (Committee Representative) wattersonte@slu.edu  


Internal Affairs Committee 
Chair: Luella Loseille sga.internal@slu.edu 
Committee Members
Jay Hardin (Senator) jdhardin@slu.edu
Debi Haywood (Senator) haywoodd@slu.edu
Torey Lee (Senator) leeta@slu.edu
Sarah Teson (Senator) steson1@slu.edu
Gabby Tucci (Senator) tuccigm@slu.edu 
Emily Varner (Senator) varnerer@slu.edu
Graham Vogt (Senator) vogtgt@slu.edu 
 
International Affairs Committee
Chair: Melena Abijaoude sga.international@slu.edu 
Committee Members:
Savitha Baragda (Senator) baragada@slu.edu
Megan Martinez (Senator) martinezmj@slu.edu
Esther Chinwuko (Committee Representative) chinwukoeo@slu.edu
Cheyenne Miller (Committee Representative) cnmiller@slu.edu

Mission and Ministry Committee 
Chair: Andrew Sullivan asulli27@slu.edu 
Committee Members:
Grant Cotner (Senator) cotner@slu.edu
Dan Kennedy (Senator) dkenne15@slu.edu
Torey Lee (Senator) leeta@slu.edu
Trey Poche (Senator) pocheiii@slu.edu
Graham Vogt (Senator) vogtgt@slu.edu
Conor LoPiccolo (Committee Representative) lopiccolocd@slu.edu
Autumn Simons (Committee Representative) asimons@slu.edu
Tremayne Watterson (Committee Representative) wattersonte@slu.edu  

Student Outreach Committee
Chair: Harita Abraham, Stephen Rowse 
Committee Members:
Savitha Baragda (Senator) baragada@slu.edu
Daniel Ditch (Senator) ditchda@slu.edu
Phoebe O’Meara (Senator) omearapa@slu.edu
Sarah Teson (Senator) steson1@slu.edu
Azenith Catalan (Committee Representative) catalanaa@slu.edu
Esther Chinwuko (Committee Representative) chinwukoeo@slu.edu
Jessica Gottsacker (Committee Representative) gottsackerj@slu.edu
MacK Korris (Committee Representative) mkorris@slu.edu
Autumn Simons (Committee Representative) asimons@slu.edu


Wellness Committee
Chairs: Mary Murphy sga.wellness@slu.edu 
Committee Members:
Jay Bryant (President) sga.president@slu.edu
Daniel Ditch (Senator) ditchda@slu.edu
Raquel Dominguez (Senator) dominguez@slu.edu
Tessa O’Donnell (Senator) odonellt@slu.edu
Jasmin Dhillon (Committee Representative) dhillonj@slu.edu
Kanav Gupta (Committee Representative) kanavgupta@slu.edu
Brooke Lunn (Committee Representative) lunnbm@slu.edu
Timmy Pazderka (Committee Representative) tpazderk@slu.edu
Dean Wilson (Committee Representative) dwilso44@slu.edu
ĉ
SGA VP of Internal Affairs,
Jan 24, 2016, 10:23 AM
Comments